ƁЄ♥ƧƬƳԼЄƊ…

03/10/2010

.:Effum Ink:. …a new cute store

Filed under: .:Effum Ink:. — Nima Larnia @ 07:07

I got told about this new store, Effum Ink, and decided to check it out. There are some real cute and sexy outfits there (Looking forward to the strappy one!) The minidress I’m wearing on the picture I saw worn by the shopowner and I fell in love with it. When I told her I got an own blog, she offered me taking this picture. Acid is working pretty hard, so I guess there will be more stuff soon. Check it out🙂

.:Effum Ink:.

Schreibe einen Kommentar »

Es gibt noch keine Kommentare.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Bloggen auf WordPress.com.

