ƁЄ♥ƧƬƳԼЄƊ…

08/11/2010

Come to the Dark Side! We haz cookies :D!

Filed under: (r)M, AVZ, Luck Inc., Rozoregalia, [Plastik] — Okamura Ugajin @ 14:54

Finally, I’ve decided to stop being lazy and start posting, too. This one’s for the guys and it’s somewhat drow-ish (though I wish I had bought the black-black skin, not the purple-black one D:) and my boots and bracers from AVZ are like really old now. But I still love ‚em😀
The skin is from The Plastik, which is an awesome store for male AND female skins, and clothes, eyes and accessoires of course. The Ears are included and match the skin color perfectly (which is nice, because I’m way too lazy to adjust ear colors). The Piercingsand Necklace, as mentioned below, are from Rozoregalia, which is by far my favorite SL-Jewelry. The hair is actually a female hairstyle, but I hope it suits me, too.😛
The jeans I’m wearing is from Luck Inc, usually for female avatars as well, but I don’t give a shit😀
And I found a pretty nice store recently, Deviance, where I got my face-tattoo from. And, by mistake or rather because the „buy as gift“-option on XStreet was broken that day, I also got a super-cute Alice in wonderland outfit. Which I don’t really wear because I’m a guy. >_>
Last but not least, the belt. Unlike the name, it’s not part of the RJK2 leatherjacket, it’s sold seperately. Buuuut it matches almost every of my outfits and it makes my ass look nice o_o

Skin: [Plastik] -VaelianElven-Fullmoon-Infect

Hair: [rQ] Envy~Sterling

Pants: *SL* Low Cut Jeans Black

Shoes: AVZ ~ Wrapped Boots ~~

Bracers: AVZ ~ Bound Bracers ~~

Piercings: +ROZOREGALIA+*Gemma*

Necklace: +ROZOREGALIA+*Gemma*

Belt: :sey RJK2 Studded belt=black=

Face-Tattoo: * Deviance * – Face Tattoos – Bolt

Schreibe einen Kommentar »

Es gibt noch keine Kommentare.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Bloggen auf WordPress.com.

