ƁЄ♥ƧƬƳԼЄƊ…

15/11/2010

Okalice in Wonderland o.o

Filed under: Curio, Maitreya, Truth — Okamura Ugajin @ 17:15

Okay, after a few days SL decided to stop bitching around with my textures… Sooo I was actually able to change :D! And here she is…

Well it’s me with my female avatar. And this is the Alice in Wonderland dress from * Deviance * I was writing about in my last post… In fact, it does look really nice and I don’t regret buying it anymore😛

The shoes are a pretty old subscriber-gift from Maitreya, in several colors, but I’m not even sure if they still got them there.

The leather collar with the ripped leash is from the Good Life and I always wear it with my female avatar since I bought it.. Even when I’m naked.. Eh… especially when I’m naked.😛

So, I guess that’s it… is it?

No!

I saved the best part for the end – the shape. It’s by LoLli O., it’s called !Ali and I soooooooo love that little cutiepie :O The face is just lovely, and her body look really cute too, PLUS it matches a lot of skins like Curio, Al Vulo and all that cute looking stuff😀 If you like smaller avatars with cute girl-ish faces you should definately check LoLi’s stuff out!

Shape: LoLi O. – !Ali (Marketplace only)

Skin: :Curio: Acorn-Cupid-Allure

Hair: >TRUTH< – Marnie

Shoes: Maitreya Group Gift Pumps

Collar: The GL – Ripped Leash Choker – Black

Outfit: * Deviance * – Alice in Wonderland

Schreibe einen Kommentar »

Es gibt noch keine Kommentare.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Erstelle eine kostenlose Website oder Blog – auf WordPress.com.

