ƁЄ♥ƧƬƳԼЄƊ…

15/03/2011

It’s gettin‘ warmer !

Filed under: Buried, DERP, DNA Cloning Facility, Rozoregalia, UBU — Okamura Ugajin @ 13:02

…and finally I can throw my winterstuffs back into the closet and show some SKIN!😛

I bought a new one today, from DNA Cloning Facility, it’s Damien Type 1

and I love it x_x

It’s looking slightly more masculin than my other skins (Kento, Buried, etc) but not too pumped (Not a big fan of Hulk-like muscles…)

And since DNA skins aren’t exactly cheap (But well worth the money!) I decided to show some more skin…

The pants are from [SE*Designz] and they’re new as well (released earlier today) and they’re kinda unique because I’ve never seen pants with primpart for the butt before (Yea, you can look inside if you’re that nosy >_> )

The shoes are from Urban Bomb Unit and quite old, but they somehow fitted the style so I decided to wear them again (They’re still looking awesome!)

The rolled-up top is from DERP. and available in many colours (Gotta buy the guy’s prim bikini bottom from there, too😀 ).

The hair is one of my first ones I bought at Buried, the Necklace is from Rozoregalia and the Piercing from HoD.

Schreibe einen Kommentar »

Es gibt noch keine Kommentare.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Erstelle eine kostenlose Website oder Blog – auf WordPress.com.

